Board of Directors

MWVCOG Board of Directors

Mike Ainsworth
Chair; Polk County Commissioner
Cathy Clark
Vice Chair; Keizer Mayor
Sam Brentano
Marion County Commissioner
Stan Primozich
Yamhill County Commissioner
Jim Fairchild
Dallas City Councilor
Kevin Jeffries
McMinnville City Councilor
Steve Milligan
Monmouth Mayor
Bob Andrews
Newberg Mayor
Chuck Bennett
Salem Mayor
Kathy Figley
Woodburn Mayor
Shanti Platt
Gervais Mayor; Small Cities of Marion County
John McArdle
Independence Mayor; Small Cities of Polk County
Kathie Oriet
Carlton Mayor; Small Cities of Yamhill County
Awaiting Appointment
Chehalem Parks & Recreation District Board
Jackie Franke
Chemeketa Community College Education Board
Awaiting Appointment
Salem/Keizer School District Board
Jerry Thompson
Salem-Keizer Transit District Board
Frank W. Pender
Willamette ESD Board
Jon George
The Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde Tribal Council