background image
503-588-6177 mwvcog@mwvcog.org

Staff Directory

Administration

Sean E. O’Day Executive Director/HR soday@mwvcog.org 503-540-1601
Gregory H. Smith Finance Director gsmith@mwvcog.org 503-540-1603
Darnell Caruth Accounting Clerk dcaruth@mwvcog.org 503-540-1604

Community Development

Renata Wakeley Program Director renatac@mwvcog.org 503-540-1618
John Schmidt Grant Administration Specialist/ Housing Rehabilitation Program  jschmidt@mwvcog.org 503-540-1640
John Safstrom Small Business Loan Program Manager jsafstrom@mwvcog.org 503-540-1612
Ed Howard Loan Officer ehoward@mwvcog.org 503-540-1614
Ragan McHone Loan Documentation and Servicing Specialist rmchone@mwvcog.org 503-540-1613
Jim Jacks Senior Planner jjacks@mwvcog.org 503-540-1619

Holly Byram

McRae Carmichael

Associate Planner

Associate Planner

hbyram@mwvcog.org

mcarmichael@mwvcog.org

503-540-1617

503-540-1625

Lisa Brosnan

Amy Dixon

Associate Planner

Associate Planner

lbrosnan@mwvcog.org

adixon@mwvcog.org

503-540-1616

503-540-1620

Denise VanDyke Admin. Specialist II dvandyke@mwvcog.org 503-540-1602

Mid-Willamette Homeless Initiative

Vacant Program Coordinator see Jobs page for recruitment information 503-540-1625

Transportation/Natural Resources/GIS

Mike Jaffe Program Director mjaffe@mwvcog.org 503-540-1606
Ray Jackson Senior Planner – Transportation rjackson@mwvcog.org 503-540-1607
Karen Odenthal Senior Planner – Transportation kodenthal@mwvcog.org 503-540-1608
Lesley Hegewald Associate Planner – Data/GIS lhegewald@mwvcog.org 503-540-1622
Juan Carlos Torres Associate Planner – Data/GIS jtorres@mwvcog.org 503-540-1621
Kim Sapunar Associate Planner ksapunar@mwvcog.org 503-540-1611
Kindra Martinenko Associate Planner kmartinenko@mwvcog.org 503-540-1610
Lori Moore Admin. Specialist II lomoore@mwvcog.org 503-540-1609