Staff Directory

Administration

Sean O’Day

Executive Director

soday@mwvcog.org 

503-540-1601

Gregory H. Smith Finance Director gsmith@mwvcog.org 503-540-1603
Darnell Caruth Accounting Clerk dcaruth@mwvcog.org 503-540-1604

Community Development

Renata Wakeley Program Director renatac@mwvcog.org 503-540-1618
Garrett Jensen Asst. Planner/Housing Rehab. Specialist gjensen@mwvcog.org 503-540-1640
John Safstrom Business Loan Program Manager jsafstrom@mwvcog.org 503-540-1612
Alison Boswell Senior Loan Officer aboswell@mwvcog.org 503-540-1614
Ragan McHone Loan Documentation & Servicing Specialist rmchone@mwvcog.org 503-540-1613
Jim Jacks Senior Planner jjacks@mwvcog.org 503-540-1619
Holly Byram Associate Planner  hbyram@mwvcog.org 503-540-1617
Lisa Brosnan Associate Planner  lbrosnan@mwvcog.org 503-540-1616
Denise VanDyke Admin. Specialist II dvandyke@mwvcog.org 503-540-1602

 

 

 

 

Transportation

Mike Jaffe Program Director mjaffe@mwvcog.org 503-540-1606
Ray Jackson Senior Planner – Transportation rjackson@mwvcog.org 503-540-1607
Karen Odenthal Senior Planner – Transportation kodenthal@mwvcog.org 503-540-1608
Lesley Hegewald Associate Planner – Data/GIS lhegewald@mwvcog.org 503-540-1622
Juan-Carlos Torres Associate Planner – GIS/Data jtorres@mwvcog.org 503-540-1621
Kim Sapunar Associate Planner ksapunar@mwvcog.org 503-540-1611
Kindra Martinenko Assistant Planner kmartinenko@mwvcog.org 503-540-1610
Lori Moore Admin. Specialist II lomoore@mwvcog.org 503-540-1609