503-588-6177 mwvcog@mwvcog.org

Staff Directory

Administration

Sean E. O’Day

Executive Director/HR

soday@mwvcog.org

503-540-1601

Gregory H. Smith

Finance Director

gsmith@mwvcog.org

503-540-1603

Darnell Caruth

Accounting Clerk

dcaruth@mwvcog.org

503-540-1604

Community Development

Renata Wakeley

Program Director

renatac@mwvcog.org

503-540-1618

Amy Dixon

Int. Assistant Planner – Grant Admin./Housing Rehabilitation

adixon@mwvcog.org

503-540-1640

John Safstrom

Small Business Loan Program Manager

jsafstrom@mwvcog.org

503-540-1612

Alison Boswell

Senior Loan Officer

aboswell@mwvcog.org

503-540-1614

Ragan McHone

Loan Documentation and Servicing Specialist

rmchone@mwvcog.org

503-540-1613

Jim Jacks

Senior Planner

jjacks@mwvcog.org

503-540-1619

Holly Byram

Associate Planner

hbyram@mwvcog.org

503-540-1617

Lisa Brosnan

Associate Planner

lbrosnan@mwvcog.org

503-540-1616

Denise VanDyke

Admin. Specialist II

dvandyke@mwvcog.org

503-540-1602

Mid-Willamette Homeless Initiative

Ali Treichel

Program Coordinator

atreichel@mwvcog.org

503-540-1625

Transportation/Natural Resources/GIS

Mike Jaffe

Program Director

mjaffe@mwvcog.org

503-540-1606

Ray Jackson

Senior Planner – Transportation

rjackson@mwvcog.org

503-540-1607

Karen Odenthal

Senior Planner – Transportation

kodenthal@mwvcog.org

503-540-1608

Lesley Hegewald

Associate Planner – Data/GIS

lhegewald@mwvcog.org

503-540-1622

Juan Carlos Torres

Associate Planner – Data/GIS

jtorres@mwvcog.org

503-540-1621

Kim Sapunar

Associate Planner

ksapunar@mwvcog.org

503-540-1611

Kindra Martinenko

Associate Planner

kmartinenko@mwvcog.org

503-540-1610

Lori Moore

Admin. Specialist II

lomoore@mwvcog.org

503-540-1609