background image
503-588-6177 mwvcog@mwvcog.org

Staff Directory

Administration

Scott Dadson

Executive Director

sdadson@mwvcog.org

503-540-1601

Amber Mathiesen

Finance Director

amathiesen@mwvcog.org

503-540-1603

Darnell Caruth

Fiscal Assistant

dcaruth@mwvcog.org

503-540-1604

Jenni Lipscomb

Int. Fiscal Assistant

jlipscomb@mwvcog.org

503-540-1604

LeAnn Walker

Accounting Clerk

lwalker@mwvcog.org

 

Denise VanDyke

Admin. Specialist II

dvandyke@mwvcog.org

503-540-1602

Community Development

Renata Wakeley

Program Director

rwakeley@mwvcog.org

503-540-1618

Amy Dixon

Associate Planner

adixon@mwvcog.org

503-540-1620

John Schmidt

Grants Admin. Specialist/ Housing Rehab

jschmidt@mwvcog.org

503-540-1640

Jim Jacks

Senior Planner

jjacks@mwvcog.org

503-540-1619

Holly Byram

Associate Planner

hbyram@mwvcog.org

503-540-1617

Kiel Jenkins

Associate Planner

kjenkins@mwvcog.org

503-540-1616

McRae Carmichael

Associate Planner

mcarmichael@mwvcog.org

503-540-1625

Small Business Financing

John Safstrom

Program Manager

jsafstrom@mwvcog.org

503-540-1612

Vacant

Senior Loan Officer

 

503-540-1614

Vacant

Loan Documentation & Servicing Specialist

 

503-540-1613

Transportation/Natural Resources/GIS

Mike Jaffe

Program Director

mjaffe@mwvcog.org

503-540-1606

Ray Jackson

Senior Planner – Transportation

rjackson@mwvcog.org

503-540-1607

Karen Odenthal

Senior Planner – Transportation

kodenthal@mwvcog.org

503-540-1608

Lesley Hegewald

Associate Planner – Data/GIS

lhegewald@mwvcog.org

503-540-1622

Juan Carlos Torres

Associate Planner – Data/GIS

jtorres@mwvcog.org

503-540-1621

Kim Sapunar

Associate Planner

ksapunar@mwvcog.org

503-540-1611

Kindra Martinenko

Associate Planner

kmartinenko@mwvcog.org

503-540-1610

McRae Carmichael

Safe Routes to School (SRTS) Coordinator

mcarmichael@mwvcog.org

503-540-1625

Emily Loberg

SRTS Program Assistant

eloberg@mwvcog.org

 

Lori Moore

Admin. Specialist II

lomoore@mwvcog.org

503-540-1609