background image
503-588-6177 mwvcog@mwvcog.org

Staff Directory

Administration

Renata Wakeley Acting Executive Director renatac@mwvcog.org 503-540-1618
Amber Mathiesen Finance Director amathiesen@mwvcog.org 503-540-1603
Darnell Caruth Accounting Clerk dcaruth@mwvcog.org 503-540-1604
Denise VanDyke Admin. Specialist II dvandyke@mwvcog.org 503-540-1602

Community Development

Renata Wakeley Program Director renatac@mwvcog.org 503-540-1618
John Schmidt Grant Administration Specialist/ Housing Rehabilitation Program  jschmidt@mwvcog.org 503-540-1640
John Safstrom Small Business Loan Program Manager jsafstrom@mwvcog.org 503-540-1612
Vacant Loan Officer   503-540-1614
Vacant Loan Documentation and Servicing Specialist   503-540-1613
Jim Jacks Senior Planner jjacks@mwvcog.org 503-540-1619
Holly Byram Associate Planner hbyram@mwvcog.org 503-540-1617
Amy Dixon Associate Planner adixon@mwvcog.org 503-540-1620
McRae Carmichael Associate Planner mcarmichael@mwvcog.org 503-540-1625

Transportation/Natural Resources/GIS

Mike Jaffe Program Director mjaffe@mwvcog.org 503-540-1606
Ray Jackson Senior Planner – Transportation rjackson@mwvcog.org 503-540-1607
Karen Odenthal Senior Planner – Transportation kodenthal@mwvcog.org 503-540-1608
Lesley Hegewald Associate Planner – Data/GIS lhegewald@mwvcog.org 503-540-1622
Juan Carlos Torres Associate Planner – Data/GIS jtorres@mwvcog.org 503-540-1621
Kim Sapunar Associate Planner ksapunar@mwvcog.org 503-540-1611
Kindra Martinenko Associate Planner kmartinenko@mwvcog.org 503-540-1610
Lori Moore Admin. Specialist II lomoore@mwvcog.org 503-540-1609
McRae Carmichael Safe Routes to School (SRTS) Coordinator mcarmichael@mwvcog.org 503-540-1625
Emily Loberg SRTS Program Assistant eloberg@mwvcog.org